Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

private messages

Can u retrieve deleted messages... I accidentally deleted one

Answer Question
 
xashxleex87

Asked by xashxleex87 at 10:15 PM on Sep. 24, 2010 in About CafeMom

Level 6 (109 Credits)
Answers (6)
  • nope, once they are gone, they are gone. If you replied to it, check your sent messages it will be under your reply unless you deleted it...
    SabrinaMBowen

    Answer by SabrinaMBowen at 10:16 PM on Sep. 24, 2010

  • No, we don't have a trash. =[
    musicmom08

    Answer by musicmom08 at 10:19 PM on Sep. 24, 2010

  • Thanks guys!
    xashxleex87

    Comment by xashxleex87 (original poster) at 10:28 PM on Sep. 24, 2010

  • Nope.
    LovingSAHMommy

    Answer by LovingSAHMommy at 11:15 AM on Sep. 25, 2010

  • No. Maybe you can ask the person to resend it.
    HotMama330

    Answer by HotMama330 at 11:47 AM on Sep. 25, 2010

  • Nope. Kind of like when you hit SEND on a txt msg or email that you didn't want to send. Once it's gone, it's gone :-(
    KimPippin

    Answer by KimPippin at 1:27 PM on Sep. 25, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN