Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do I close my Cafe Mom account?

I have another account, and I want to delete this old one please.

 
ashley.marie

Asked by ashley.marie at 1:32 PM on Oct. 22, 2008 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • Hi ashley.marie,

    Here's how to close your old account:

    Log into CafeMom under your old account's login/password.
    Click the 'Contact Us' link at the bottom of any CafeMom page.
    Under 'Self-Service', click the link that says 'Cancel my CafeMom Account'.
    Let us know why you're leaving (optional).
    Click the 'Submit' button.

    We will process your request and you will receive a cancellation confirmation once your account has been canceled.

    << The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 1:38 PM on Oct. 22, 2008

  • Use the contact us link found at the BOTTOM of EVERY page.

    When you click on it you will see an menu on the right hand side...one of items on the right hand side is a link to close your account.
    SAHMinIL

    Answer by SAHMinIL at 1:34 PM on Oct. 22, 2008

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN