If I block someone will I still see their posts?Answer Question
Asked by Anonymous at 4:37 AM on Oct. 7, 2010 in About CafeMom
Answer by pinkdragon36 at 4:57 AM on Oct. 7, 2010
Answer by Liansmommie at 6:46 AM on Oct. 7, 2010
This is what it says when you block someone:
Blocked users will not be able to view your profile page or comment on any of your items. However, blocked users will still be able to participate in threads you start in groups. Blocking is reciprocal - if you block someone, you will also be blocked from them.
However the only things they won't be able to comment on are your journal posts, chatterbox, and pictures. If they are in the same group as you then they can comment on your posts there.
Answer by itsallabtthem84 at 7:03 AM on Oct. 7, 2010
Answer by HotMama330 at 10:33 AM on Oct. 7, 2010
Answer by Sj12 at 10:14 PM on Oct. 16, 2010
Answer by sexyfancyface at 1:12 PM on Dec. 4, 2010
Answer by lacyjay1987 at 10:14 PM on Dec. 11, 2010
Answer by laynni at 3:42 PM on Dec. 21, 2010
Answer by bertie4 at 8:04 PM on Jan. 4, 2011
Answer by Drayad at 3:42 AM on Jan. 8, 2011
Check out some of the top posts today in Groups: