Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Facebook users-If you deactivate your account, and then want to go back on facebook,how do not add on the old friends that are on your list and start from scratch?

 
mamacita69930

Asked by mamacita69930 at 3:14 PM on Oct. 20, 2010 in Just for Fun

Level 21 (11,886 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • I'm not sure I'm understanding the question...you want to know how to get back on and start from scratch?

    I don't think you can unless you sign up under a new e-mail account. Or you can use the same e-mail account and delete all the friends you don't want before posting anything so that way they wouldn't know you reactivated.
    AllAboutKeeley

    Answer by AllAboutKeeley at 3:16 PM on Oct. 20, 2010

  • you have to have a new email account
    4_28_bbboy

    Answer by 4_28_bbboy at 3:43 PM on Oct. 20, 2010

  • When you delete your account you can go back on with the same or a different email address, but you have to add the friends back by searching for them one by one.
    JazzlikeMraz

    Answer by JazzlikeMraz at 5:05 PM on Oct. 20, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN