Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If you deactivate on facebook and then log on, can people on your friend's list see that you logged on?

 
mamacita69930

Asked by mamacita69930 at 11:43 AM on Oct. 26, 2010 in Just for Fun

Level 21 (11,886 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • If you have facebook, whether or not you are signed on, you can set your status (far right lower corner) to offline. No one will see that you are on, nor be able to chat with you.
    txdaniella

    Answer by txdaniella at 11:47 AM on Oct. 26, 2010

  • Yes, because then it will reactive your account. I've had friends that deactivated their account and then all a sudden re-appear on my friends list because they've activated it again.
    SparklingHope

    Answer by SparklingHope at 11:45 AM on Oct. 26, 2010

  • It is offline, so she would not see my friend name pop up ?
    mamacita69930

    Comment by mamacita69930 (original poster) at 11:52 AM on Oct. 26, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN