Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

3 Bumps

Can vegeterians eat animal crackers?

 
Ericha7

Asked by Ericha7 at 9:35 PM on Nov. 2, 2010 in Food & Drink

Level 17 (4,087 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (10)
  • I think she is being funny!!! Really! That was cute!
    kerp1960

    Answer by kerp1960 at 1:22 AM on Nov. 3, 2010

  • Yes, not all vegetarians limit eggs. That is normally a vegan who doesn't eat anything with a face.
    tyfry7496

    Answer by tyfry7496 at 9:41 PM on Nov. 2, 2010

  • Look at what the ingredients are. If I'm not mistaken its just flour and water with some salt & sugar. Whicn in no means has any thing to do with beef. GO to the healthfood store just in case. They have speciality ones that are seasoned for your taste.; Enjoy! Hope this helps
    Prayerpartner

    Answer by Prayerpartner at 9:38 PM on Nov. 2, 2010

  • If animals do, are they cannibals?
    SWasson

    Answer by SWasson at 9:41 PM on Nov. 2, 2010

  • As long as they don't contain eggs. That is the only reason they wouldn't be able to.
    JazzlikeMraz

    Answer by JazzlikeMraz at 9:40 PM on Nov. 2, 2010

  • Is this a serious question or a funny one?
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 12:51 AM on Nov. 3, 2010

  • Hahahahaha
    fireeyes81

    Answer by fireeyes81 at 4:12 AM on Nov. 3, 2010

  • laughing

    1smartcookie

    Answer by 1smartcookie at 1:07 PM on Nov. 3, 2010

  • HAHA!!! Yes it was just a FUNNY question :)
    Ericha7

    Comment by Ericha7 (original poster) at 3:11 PM on Nov. 3, 2010

  • as long as they don't use eggs in them
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:39 PM on Nov. 2, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN