Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If you go and post a messge to someone on facebook and you deactivate, will the message remain to that person?

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 4:09 PM on Nov. 16, 2010 in Technology

This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • I am not sure on that but I know you can go to your own profile and remove that post. Hope it helps. =-)
    ErinsMomma1

    Answer by ErinsMomma1 at 4:10 PM on Nov. 16, 2010

  • I believe so.
    xxlilmomma09

    Answer by xxlilmomma09 at 4:10 PM on Nov. 16, 2010

  • I think so because even though I deleted and blocked someone on my profile, a comment they previously posted on my picture if still there.
    Memigen

    Answer by Memigen at 4:14 PM on Nov. 16, 2010