Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

When you block someone AFTER they send you a message on Facebook. Does their photo dissapear when you go back to their old message?

I blocked someone that was sending me messages. However I didn't delete the messages. The box where their pic used to be just has the generic blue sillouette guy in it's place. Was this person deleted or is it just because I blocked them?

 
Musicmom80

Asked by Musicmom80 at 11:36 AM on Nov. 17, 2010 in Just for Fun

Level 36 (80,428 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • Yes it does. One day I was exchanging some pretty heated words with this homewrecker,then she sent me something and her pic disappeared and I wondered why I could respond. It was because she blocked me.
    reigndrops12689

    Answer by reigndrops12689 at 11:45 AM on Nov. 17, 2010

  • OK thanks, that helps a lot.I just needed to know for a few reasons.
    Musicmom80

    Comment by Musicmom80 (original poster) at 11:54 AM on Nov. 17, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN