You can also use the "Friends List Cleanup."
The "Friends List Cleanup" feature allows you to automatically remove friends who have not accessed CafeMom in the pre-defined period of time you select. This will also remove friends who are no longer part of CafeMom.
You can change your cleanup preferences by clicking on the "View & Edit All Friends" button on your Friends widget. Every day, it will automatically clean your list according to the setting you chose.
-> The CafeMom Admin Team
at 8:55 AM on Nov. 25, 2010