Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do you delete groups that you make

I made a couple of groups that I know longer want to own how do I delete them or can I

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 6:00 PM on Jul. 5, 2008 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • Yes you can delete them or pass ownership to someone else in the group.....To delete the group go to your group home and see about halfway down there will be blue text saying delete/close this group.
    vbruno

    Answer by vbruno at 6:48 PM on Jul. 5, 2008

  • The ONLY way to delete a group is by using the Contact Us button, to give the CafeMom Team your group information. They will close it for you.
    briarraindancer

    Answer by briarraindancer at 12:08 AM on Jul. 6, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN