Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Do you get notifyed when somebody delete's you from their friend's list?

There are way too many people on there I haven't talked to in a veeeeery long time. It turned out we didn't have as much in commen as we thought. Sometimes it's lack of spare time. And so on.
I want to clean it up, so I only have the people on there I am in contact with on a regular base, but I wouldn't want to offend anybody by deleting them.

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 7:05 AM on Jan. 3, 2011 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (7)
  • no notification no worries they probably wont know they were deleted it happens you make friends but dont chat or have anything in common .....
    Truelove77

    Answer by Truelove77 at 9:48 AM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • I'm pretty sure there's no notification to anyone if you delete them.
    vicesix

    Answer by vicesix at 7:18 AM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • There's no notification, no worries!
    Scuba

    Answer by Scuba at 7:19 AM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • They do not get notified, and they are probably having the same thoughts you are. I did this not too long ago, and I'm glad I have a smaller list now, not so many to scroll through when I want to send a message to just a few.
    SweetLuci

    Answer by SweetLuci at 7:43 AM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • Nope, and you don't get notified when they close their account either until you go to send them a mssage and it says they are no longer members. Delete away
    Moms_Angels1960

    Answer by Moms_Angels1960 at 9:11 AM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • Nope
    musicmom08

    Answer by musicmom08 at 5:47 PM on Jan. 3, 2011

  • Nope Not when you decline or delete, but they can see when you don't accept their invite and just leave it sitting in your box.
    Liansmommie

    Answer by Liansmommie at 12:15 AM on Jan. 4, 2011

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN