Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do I remove a Group from my listing?

The original owner gave it over to me. 7 members and NO ONE uses it. I've sent a message to each member indicating my intent to remove them and close the group. I have removed all members and now I can't seem to remove myself or close the group.

HELP?!

Answer Question
 
Camdens_Momma

Asked by Camdens_Momma at 9:08 AM on Jan. 13, 2011 in About CafeMom

Level 2 (7 Credits)
Answers (3)
  • Hi,


    Just use the Contact Us link to contact CafeMom, and they can close down the group for you.


    Hope that helps!


    Cafe Amber

    Cafe Amber

    Answer by Cafe Amber at 9:10 AM on Jan. 13, 2011

  • Yes ma'am, thank you very much. :D
    Camdens_Momma

    Comment by Camdens_Momma (original poster) at 9:19 AM on Jan. 13, 2011

  • You have to contact CM to have a group closed. I sympathize. I'm about ready to close one of my groups because no one wants to participate.
    HotMama330

    Answer by HotMama330 at 12:27 PM on Jan. 14, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.