Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

2 Bumps

How often do you ask your so/dh for his opinion?

Answer Question
 
SweetLoveofMine

Asked by SweetLoveofMine at 11:54 PM on Feb. 11, 2011 in Relationships

Level 29 (40,610 Credits)
Answers (12)
  • not often. he just goes too overboard with his opinions.
    febmom007

    Answer by febmom007 at 11:55 PM on Feb. 11, 2011

  • I ask often. I do not always take it.
    tootoobusy

    Answer by tootoobusy at 11:58 PM on Feb. 11, 2011

  • daily
    LoriaAnn

    Answer by LoriaAnn at 12:00 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • depends on what is it. If it's something major 9 out of 10 I ask him. If it's the small stuff I just do it then tell him later.
    red_head_mommy2

    Answer by red_head_mommy2 at 12:04 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • Multiple times a day -- we're like cake and ice cream... you can have just one and it's fine, it'll do, but when you have both it just feels right.
    ShelbyShareAlot

    Answer by ShelbyShareAlot at 12:06 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • I ask him all the time cause hes my bestfriend and i trust him
    soraya14

    Answer by soraya14 at 12:09 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • My Husband and I ask each other's opinion with pretty much everything.
    -AJ

    Answer by -AJ at 12:10 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • I only asked this question when I really wanted to know his opinion. Most of the time I already knew the answer from him. We us
    Nitestalker

    Answer by Nitestalker at 12:16 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • Very often. Because his opionion is what matters most to me about most things
    arkelly2188

    Answer by arkelly2188 at 12:18 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

  • Daily. We make a lot of decisions together so we both ask each other for the others opinion on something. We may not always take the others advice but we make sure we at least talk about everything.
    NikLvsNick

    Answer by NikLvsNick at 12:25 AM on Feb. 12, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN