I right clicked on a person's picture that had somehow been added to my site. I chose block--I thought I was just getting rid of their picture and instead it deleted all photos on Cafe Mom from my page. Can anyone tell me how to undo this? Thank you so much!!!Answer Question
Next question overall
We decided that we would try to have baby on friday 7/4 after talking about...