Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

2 Bumps

Do you not like a person because of a question they may answer(diffrent opinion)?

I think it is wonderful to have diffrent opinions.

Sometimes I find it helpful and it makes me look at things a diffrent way...

Answer Question
 
KFree907

Asked by KFree907 at 10:10 AM on May. 2, 2011 in Just for Fun

Level 20 (8,947 Credits)
Answers (20)
  • No! People are entitled to their own opinions, even if we don't agree to it.
    ambr2006

    Answer by ambr2006 at 10:12 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • Just this morning I had my comment deleted by someone who didn't agree with me on the osama threads, but I thumbed her comment up on a different post. I try not to let who's making the comment influence my opinion of it.
    EgoTryptophan

    Answer by EgoTryptophan at 10:14 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • I have disagreed with people on here tons of times but I can't name one person I truly dislike.
    But_Mommie

    Answer by But_Mommie at 10:15 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • There is one on here I disagreed with from day 1 that join here. I just tend to ignore her. Today we actually agreed on something lol.
    babygirl0782

    Answer by babygirl0782 at 10:16 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • Yes sometimes I do.
    Syphon

    Answer by Syphon at 10:18 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • Nah
    There are lots of people here who I sometimes disagree with and sometimes do agree with.
    Nicoles2LilRams

    Answer by Nicoles2LilRams at 10:23 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • No they have to be truly stupid for me to not enjoy reading their opinion.
    gemgem

    Answer by gemgem at 10:24 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • Nope. :)
    Mrs_Harsh

    Answer by Mrs_Harsh at 10:26 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • I think it's hilarious that there's even a vote down button. But then, I'm voted down at least a gazillion times a day. I just wish that they would remove the anonymity from it all. Or at least leave me a message saying "Yeah, I gave you that thumbs down, bitch!" And I'd be all like "Bitch, you gots balls. Respec."
    SleepyCupcake

    Answer by SleepyCupcake at 10:33 AM on May. 2, 2011

  • Different opinions are one thing but giving truly false information that is not opinion but fact is another.
    aeneva

    Answer by aeneva at 10:34 AM on May. 2, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN