Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I think I'm pregnant but im not sure. opinions?

Stomach cramps like pulling?, gassy, diarreah, nausea, mainly after I eat. I don't know if this has anything to do with it but while my fiance and I have intercourse my stomach starts cramping really bad. Opinions and help please.

Answer Question
 
madelaine102010

Asked by madelaine102010 at 11:12 PM on May. 7, 2011 in Trying to Conceive

Level 2 (4 Credits)
Answers (13)
  • Take a pregnancy test.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 11:17 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • pee on the keyboard
    sophistcatdfury

    Answer by sophistcatdfury at 11:20 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • Take a test
    EJKZ

    Answer by EJKZ at 11:23 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • watching tennis

    gwen20

    Answer by gwen20 at 11:23 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • Nobody's opinion is going to make you pregnant or not pregnant.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 11:24 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • I'm having the same symptoms right now and I'm wondering the same thing. I'm going to take a test on Tuesday. That's when it will be almost 7 days since i should have started my period. Good luck!
    ACL2007

    Answer by ACL2007 at 11:24 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • Take a test
    proudmom2510

    Answer by proudmom2510 at 11:25 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • I'm assuming you are a child or young teen. If this is the case you need to speak with your parents about the possibility of you being pregnant. If you are not I advise you get on birth control until you become a little wiser.

    Source: Only group the poster is in is the 16-21 group. Plus the whole question is just wild. No grownup would ask if they are pregnant, they would TEST! LOL
    Mrs_Reynolds

    Answer by Mrs_Reynolds at 11:29 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • I didn't ask, I wanted people's opinions. Like, if they experienced any of this. Sooo sorry though, I'm 17, but I'll try to grow up and be as smart as you. Thanks!(:
    madelaine102010

    Comment by madelaine102010 (original poster) at 11:36 PM on May. 7, 2011

  • Actually Mrs.Reynolds you see questions way too often asking this same thing! Unfortunately.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 11:37 PM on May. 7, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.