On your profile, in your ID box near your avatar, it will show your screen name as logged in or show the last time you logged in. You can change this by going to the Privacy+ settings links at the top right og the page. about have way down the page you will see an option for Last log ged in date and log in status, just choose no. However when ever you look at your profile it will show you as logged in no matter if you have it set to public or private.
at 3:11 AM on Dec. 6, 2008