Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

After a showdown ends do your pictures get deleted?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 12:10 AM on Dec. 8, 2008 in About CafeMom

Answers (1)
  • Nope they are there till YOU delete them. People can view the closed showdowns unless you have removed the pics.
    vbruno

    Answer by vbruno at 1:14 AM on Dec. 8, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.

Next question in About CafeMom
is there any way?

Next question overall (Pregnancy)
pains so bad i was to throw up

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN