Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

1 Bump

Have u ever deactivated your FB account?

If so were all the pics still there? I need to take a breather from everyone's business so gonna stick with CafeMom for now!! Men are really making me sick. lol.

 
mrsary

Asked by mrsary at 7:57 AM on Jun. 6, 2011 in Technology

Level 19 (7,225 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • YES! Everything stays intact including the friend's list too, lol.
    geminilove7

    Answer by geminilove7 at 8:02 AM on Jun. 6, 2011

  • Yes I deactivate my FB account every few months. Everything is still there when I go back.
    mistynights234

    Answer by mistynights234 at 8:01 AM on Jun. 6, 2011

  • It was deactivated once because of a FaceBook error. 48 hours later they reactivated with an email apology.
    meooma

    Answer by meooma at 8:01 AM on Jun. 6, 2011