Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I delete my account...

and at some point in the future decide to reopen it will all my journals, pictures and posts still be there, like facebook's deletion process?
What will happen to any answers or comments I've made, so they just disappear?

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 5:32 PM on Jun. 7, 2011 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (4)
  • with facebook you deactivate it, you don't delete it. with this site you delete it and it's gone for good. you need to make a new account
    momofone725

    Answer by momofone725 at 5:33 PM on Jun. 7, 2011

  • your posts wont disappear but your profile will
    momofone725

    Answer by momofone725 at 5:34 PM on Jun. 7, 2011

  • Why do you want too?
    kimigogo

    Answer by kimigogo at 5:34 PM on Jun. 7, 2011

  • Because it's too distracting while I'm in school. If my account doesn't exist, then I don't have the distraction. I do it to my FB during finals every semester :)
    Anonymous

    Comment by Anonymous (original poster) at 5:37 PM on Jun. 7, 2011

Next question in About CafeMom
Where?

Next question overall (Tweens (9-12))
Indoor summer activities?