Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do you block someone from viewing your profile or sending you messages ?

How do you block someone from viewing your profile or sending you messages ?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 9:01 PM on Jul. 7, 2011 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • Under the home tab in the upper left corner, click privacy (last option). It will ask you to log in again with your password. On your settings screen, near the very bottom is the "Blocked Users" link off to the left. Click that, end enter the user name of the person you want to block. It will add them to your block list and automatically add you to theirs, too.
    NotPanicking

    Answer by NotPanicking at 9:07 PM on Jul. 7, 2011

  • You can also set your profile page as private. Only members that are your friends will be able too look at it. "Privacy Settings"
    Cafemomoftwo217

    Answer by Cafemomoftwo217 at 9:13 PM on Jul. 7, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN