Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

how do you delete a group you made

How do you delete your own group

Answer Question
 
chluvsu4eva

Asked by chluvsu4eva at 2:08 PM on Jun. 19, 2008 in Travel

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (2)
  • To delete your group, click the contact us button at the bottom of the page. Give them the group name and URL and CM will delete it for you. Hope this helps :-)
    SassyMommyOf3

    Answer by SassyMommyOf3 at 5:20 PM on Jun. 19, 2008

  • You can also post to ask if anyone in the group wants to take it over.
    SweetLuci

    Answer by SweetLuci at 2:17 PM on Jun. 24, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN