I want to remove inactive friends from my list. Is there a way to do this automatically?


The "Friends List Cleanup" feature allows you to automatically remove friends who have not accessed CafeMom in the pre-defined period of time you select. This will also remove friends who are no longer part of CafeMom.

Here is how to change your cleanup preferences:

1. Click on "View Profile" at the top of any page.
2. Scroll down to your "Friends" widget.
3. Click the "All Friends' button at the bottom of your Friends widget.
4. Scroll to the bottom of the next page and select when you'd like to automatically remove friends in the drop down menu. It will automatically clean your list according to the setting you chose.