Can I unblock a member?


Here's how to remove a blocked user:

1. Under the "More" tab at the top of your page click on "My Account Settings".
2. Select the "Advanced Settings" tab and scroll down to Blocked Users.
3. You will see your list of Blocked users.
4. Click on 'remove' next to the blocked members name to remove them from your Blocked Users list.