What is my "Bulk" message folder?


Bulk mail filtering means that any messages sent to you -- that have over 5 recipients -- will go into your "Bulk " folder.

You can add "Approved Senders" that will always come into your Inbox regardless of how many recipients they sent a message to.

You can change these settings by clicking on the "My Other Stuff" link in gray on the top of the page and then clicking the "Advanced Settings" link under My Account Settings. Scroll down to "Private Message Settings" and you can control your bulk messages here.