How do I close a group?


If you feel that the group is still active and another member would be a great owner, you can transfer ownership of that group to her.

Otherwise, to close a CafeMom group, please send a note to the CafeMom Team.

Click the Contact Us link at the bottom of any page. Be sure to include the name of the group in your message. Also, let us know why you're closing the group -- that's always helpful and interesting to us.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN