Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Moms with Teens Moms with Teens
I don't know how to set up my profile or even check other ppl's profile yet. I'm a newbie. I'm from Texas with a 15 year old daughter (soon this month) a 14 year old son and a almost 7 year old son! My middle son is very troubled and causes trouble while my almost 7 is trying to be just like him. I'm here to get advice with different questions I have and offer advice on things I know. I wish to make this as special as my facebook page but with people I don't know who are going through like situations. So I'll start off with my first 2 questions. Where are you from and why are you here?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jun. 18, 2012 at 8:13 AM
Replies (21-30):
bizzeemom2717
by on Jun. 19, 2012 at 1:57 AM
Welcome, my name is Jen, I have a DD age 14 and 2 boys ages 19 and 2. We live on the border of Idaho in WA state.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Manth
by on Jun. 19, 2012 at 3:06 AM
1 mom liked this

Just to be different, I'm from South Australia!  I have two teen girls, 16 and 17.  Miss 17 is in her first year at University (just doing mid-year exams this week, in fact) and Miss 16 is in High School, year 11.  Both of my girls classified as Gifted which brings it's own slew of problems and issues - not taking anything away from those with learning disabilities or ADHD or Aspergers issues but just because a kid is smart doesn't make the raising easy!

LauraFlarida
by on Jun. 19, 2012 at 3:09 AM
Wow!! Wonderful people. I'm excited to meet new people with like problems/blessings.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
DarlaHood
by on Jun. 19, 2012 at 3:27 AM