Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

hi i,m new................................

KRIZZ25
I DONT EXPECT PERFECTION FROM ANY ONE..BUT I DO EXPECT RESPECT .
Today at 1:42 AM
Posted by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 2:40 PM
  • 3 Replies
  • 151 Total Views

hi i,m kriss swf 35 mother of 3 ,2 dogs so u could say 5 ..i,m unemployed ..i,m disabled trying to get disability.i have ld,depression,panic attacks ,ptsd..i have been applying for 4 years.been turned down ..i,m so depressed over this ..i live wth fam but wont my owne ...sucks rocks .. 

by on Apr. 25, 2012 at 2:40 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-3):
Krystina_Grant
by Head Admin on Apr. 25, 2012 at 11:12 PM

First let me say Welcome to the Group! As for trying to get SSI, get a lawyer. That's what I had to do and I won my case. I think Lawyers are invaluable to the process if you want a positive outcome. If you lived in San Diego, CA I could suggest my lawyer.

Anyway, I hope that helps. I know what you mean though with struggling. I have the SSI, but I still live with my mother and two kids. It's not easy and my mom isn't going to live forever so I live with anxiety constantly and also prone to panic attacks. I'm also Bipolar II and general anxiety disorder.

Just keep trying and come share here when you need.

Photobucket

KRIZZ25
I DONT EXPECT PERFECTION FROM ANY ONE..BUT I DO EXPECT RESPECT .
Today at 1:42 AM
by New Member on Apr. 26, 2012 at 6:53 AM

Quoting Krystina_Grant:

First let me say Welcome to the Group! As for trying to get SSI, get a lawyer. That's what I had to do and I won my case. I think Lawyers are invaluable to the process if you want a positive outcome. If you lived in San Diego, CA I could suggest my lawyer.