Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Beauty & Style Lounge The Beauty & Style Lounge

How do you keep your clothes looking fresh and new?

Posted by   + Show Post

We gave 25 moms the opportunity to try the new Tide Total Care laundry detergent.

Tell us, how do you keep your clothes looking fresh and new? Check back soon to hear what moms are saying!

**The CafeMom Team

CafeMom gives moms an opportunity to try our advertisers' products. In return, we ask our moms to share their true experiences and honest opinions. To learn how you can be an influencer,
click here.

by on Sep. 19, 2012 at 1:50 PM
Replies (11-20):
pixiemg1
by Amy on Sep. 21, 2012 at 8:39 AM

Thanks for choosing me.  I have never used Tide detergent before and I am excited to try it out.

Miss-B
by on Sep. 21, 2012 at 8:42 PM

Quoting acrogodess:

Thanks for choosing me. I can't wait to try Tide Total Care. 

TheStudyStyler
by on Sep. 21, 2012 at 9:51 PM

Can't Wait to read

slw123
by on Sep. 21, 2012 at 10:53 PM

Thank you for choosing me.  I can't wait to try this new Tide product out.  Tide is already my favorite laundry detergent, so I'm sure I'm going ot love this new one.

sophiesmom07
by Platinum Member on Sep. 22, 2012 at 11:39 AM
We only use Tide!   Looking forward to hearing what the other ladies thought! 

AshleyLynnW
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 3:35 PM
I've never used Tide so I can't wait to try it out :) Glad to get picked to be an influencer!
bayliesmommy
by on Sep. 26, 2012 at 2:19 PM
I went grocery shopping yesterday morning and got my tide! Then of course last night the UPS man showed up about 530. I will upload pictures this weekend after I do laundry!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
allabout11708
by on Sep. 26, 2012 at 4:58 PM