Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

About me...

Posted by on Jul. 28, 2009 at 12:27 AM
  • 2 Replies
  • 248 Total Views

HI!  I am a mom of 2; Rebecca is 22 and Nick is 20.  My husband is wonderful and I feel very blessed. 29 years of marriage!I have been an entrepreneur since my daughter was born. I was an X-Ray Technician by trade and when I went back to work, I hired a live-in nanny. Soon I couldn't stand the idea that someone else was raising her and having all of the fun not to mention that half of my income went to paying her. Although I love working and I am ambitious it was very  important to me to be home as much as possible.

Since that time I have; started my own temporary staffing agency, (I hired x-ray tech's to work at local hosptital's and clinic's)  been involved in direct Sales, Tried MLM, done several home businesses from 1995 to current and isn't it ironic that I am back with the VERY FIRST COMPANY I started with?! I am also a  Realtor & Real Estate Investor and here I am~

Count on living every single day in a way you believe will make you feel good about your LIFE

Cheryl from Chicago,

Don't forget to ask me how you can make $500 this month!

by on Jul. 28, 2009 at 12:27 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-2):
Kari126
by New Member on Jul. 28, 2009 at 7:12 PM

Hi I am a mom of 2, Kevin 17 and Tyler 13.  I have been married to my amazing husband for 14 years.  He is very supportive in every crazy idea I have.  I am a full time mortgage processor and started my home business 1 year ago.  I have spent most of my children's lives helping to build someone else's dream and last year I decided that it was time to build mine.