Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

ASK!! Questions to which I will find the answers!

Posted by on Jan. 2, 2011 at 10:38 PM
  • 9 Replies
  • 522 Total Views

Here you can ask me questions! I consider myself very knowledgable about TTCing and I will do my best to answer your questions or find you the answer. Keep in mind I am not a Doctor I am simply trying to help!!

Please give me atleast 12 hrs to reply to your question...I have a busy life and it may take me some time to see your question!

I am a 24 yr old Mommy to two boys Xavier O'Neal Age5 Malachi O'Mari Age1 and one girl Laylah-Marie Elizabeth! I have been married to my wonderful Husband, Quentin, for 6 yrs and our children are our life! I am truely blessed!                                                                                                          

by on Jan. 2, 2011 at 10:38 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
by on Sep. 25, 2011 at 1:33 PM

TTC LMP was sept.5 cycle was 27 days had sex on Sept.19  what are the chances I am pregnant ?? my cycles are between 27- 31 days?? I dont understand all the calendar ..some say i ovulated on the 18 some say 19 ...also can you get pregnant the day after ovulation what are the chances..I just need answers i can understand ..Thanks for the feedback:)

NoraDun
by Bronze Member on Sep. 25, 2011 at 3:45 PM

Based on your past cycles having sex on the 19th gives you a good chance of conception (If that is when you Od) Did you have any ovulation signs around that time such as EWCM, or ovulation pains?? Once ovulation occurs you only have 24 hrs to catch the egg and that is at best. So you have a good chance I believe. Remember however we can do everything right, bed at the right time, and everything and still not concieve. You should be able to test Oct 3 and know forsure if you have concieved or not :) Good luck!

EricaValleroy