Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Breast Cancer Awareness Group Breast Cancer Awareness Group

I have a question

Posted by on Aug. 29, 2009 at 10:33 AM
  • 15 Replies

OK this may be a stupid question but I am new at this.  Is there a direct link I can give people so they can join my team?  I have been trying to get email addy's so I can send them an invite, but it would be much easier if I could just give them a direct link to my team homepage so they can just join me.

by on Aug. 29, 2009 at 10:33 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
CafeMom Admin
by Head Admin on Aug. 29, 2009 at 2:28 PM

Hi tretresmom,

You may want to visit the Yoplait Lids FAQ's

If you cannot find your answer there, you can contact them using the toll-free number provided in the FAQs.

Thank you for being part of this cause.

|The CafeMom Admin Team

tretresmom
by Member on Aug. 29, 2009 at 2:30 PM

Quoting CafeMom Admin:

Hi tretresmom,

If you cannot find your answer there, you can contact them using the toll-free number provided in the FAQs.

|The CafeMom Admin Team

Thank you  I may have to give them a call anyway since I am having other issues too

Trin0714
by on Aug. 29, 2009 at 8:00 PM

Quoting tretresmom:

Quoting CafeMom Admin:

Hi tretresmom,

|The CafeMom Admin Team

Thank you  I may have to give them a call anyway since I am having other issues too

same thing here cuz its not in the FAQ's i already looked there...

shell81
by on Aug. 29, 2009 at 11:26 PM

They will be overloaded with phone calls cause I will be calling also. Last yr we could link to our teams page and when you were on your teams page it said your team name. This yr it just says your name.. 

tretresmom
by Member on Aug. 30, 2009 at 9:35 AM

Quoting shell81: