Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Recipes for Busy Moms Recipes for Busy Moms

i want to have a in home resturant!

Posted by on Sep. 4, 2013 at 1:47 PM
  • 25 Replies

i am not sure of the cottage laws here in texas and want to start my own mini at home resturant!

i have all of the ideas i just wish i could stop being mislead and find all the legal information i need....

now i am a great cook and hope to some day entertain rich people in my home for a fine price!

this is just me telling what i want in life! but dont mind a discussion with all of you on your dreams!

by on Sep. 4, 2013 at 1:47 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
dandylynes
by Member on Sep. 4, 2013 at 1:48 PM
1 mom liked this

That would be nice, I wish you luck on finding out about the legalities.

HappyMommy2_3
by on Sep. 4, 2013 at 1:49 PM
1 mom liked this

That would be so much fun! Me and hubby have always wanted to open a small ma and pa style restraunt! WE will...someday!

casseopeia
by on Sep. 4, 2013 at 1:51 PM
1 mom liked this

Why would rich people want to come to your house to eat?  This is a serious question that you need to ask yourself.  Why not take the cooking skills to their place and start your own catering company?

goddess99
by Michelle on Sep. 4, 2013 at 3:19 PM

Good luck!

SweetLuci
by Luci on Sep. 4, 2013 at 5:04 PM
1 mom liked this