Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

CafeMom Influencer Program: Holiday Planning Non-Video Influencers

Posted by on Oct. 12, 2009 at 4:11 PM
  • 214 Replies

125 CafeMom members were given a $50 Kmart gift card and were asked to share their holiday planning thoughts with us.

Learn more about their holiday shopping plans and find out what's on their family wish lists.

CafeMom Kmart Holiday Planning Non-Video Influencers post your thoughts here!

>< The CafeMom Team

by on Oct. 12, 2009 at 4:11 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
JoyandLove
by on Oct. 13, 2009 at 2:06 PM

I have never used layaway before. However this year I think it will be beneficial to try it. I am going to use layaway this year for my Christmas shopping.

pink ribbon Remember your mammograms ladies:)

barfydoogin
by on Oct. 13, 2009 at 2:13 PM

I have used layaway every year since my ds who is 13 years old now was born it makes Christmas less stressful when you can make payments rather than pay for everything at one time. holding giftsPlus if you find exactly what you want but do not have the money at that time you can put it on layaway and get it out when you do have the money.

kcangel63
by on Oct. 13, 2009 at 2:20 PM
I have used the layaway plan a few times and have found it so helpful. With the economy the way it is this year, I am really thinking about using the layaway plan this year. It is nice to use when you see something that you need (or want) but do not have all the cash with you. :) You don't miss out on the sale, or worry that the item will be gone when you get back.
cthorn14
by on Oct. 13, 2009 at 2:21 PM

Layaway