Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

MHA Q&A

Posted by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 5:41 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 205 Total Views

FAQ's

Please forward to everyone on your list.

Harvest America is exploding with people wanting to join...we are very privileged to be at the top of such an affordable and unique ground floor opportunity. Find questions I have been asked and their answers below: If you have any questions not covered here, please let me know!
 
Q- Can husband sponsor his wife? A- YES, as long as each member has their own SSN or EIN.
Q- Do we have to pay taxes on the groceries? A- Unless the law changes, only those living in Michigan pay taxes.
Q- Does MHA ship free to HI and Alaska? A- YES, also all USA Territories.
Q- How long will it take to get our groceries? A- They leave the distribution Center in Detroit, MI within 72 hours and are shipped FedEx ground in Continental US, by US mail to HI, Alaska and P.R.
Q- Will they have pet food? A- YES, but not the big 100# bags, etc.
Q- Can people buy in bulk to resell? A- NO!
Q- Can people in Canada join? A- Anyone joining MHA must have a USA address and SSN or EIN.
Q- What kind of experience do the owners have? A- Experience with Groceries: Fred Weih, Co-Founder & CEO of MHA, has a background in Grocery catalog business from the 80's. Fred is also a consultant to New Start-up Companies and many years experience in the Direct Sales arena. Ron Ellis, Co-Founder & President of MHA, has a Networking and Consulting background, and has Comp. Plan and programming experience. (we are in good hands)
Q- How many are in so far? A- There's no way of telling, because nobody can join until next week. Leaders have been putting their teams together and suggesting their personals do the same ASAP (if you don't tell people you know about it now, they will be telling you)...this is going to explode, once we've launched.
Q- Do we pay the $39.95 annual fee (Admin. annual fee includes our self replicating web site) and $29.95 monthly Subscription fee when we join for a total of $69.90? A- YES!
Q- Can we use grocery coupons when we shop online with MHA? A- NO! But you'll save more money shopping online with MHA, than using Grocery store coupons at your local grocery store.
A Good point was brought out on last night's conference call: MHA can prosper regardless of the economy, because even in a good economy who would rather pay $5 for a box of cereal when they can pay $2 for the same cereal?

Conference call for My Harvest America is scheduled Monday to Friday at:
4 PM HST, 6 PM PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST.  Get people on the calls and make a list of those interested. 
Opens soon.   712-432-0075    code: 211341#

by on Dec. 14, 2009 at 5:41 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)