Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Getting to know everyone...

Posted by on Feb. 15, 2010 at 6:02 PM
  • 20 Replies
  • 543 Total Views

Just so everyone gets to know everyone...post something about yourself.

by on Feb. 15, 2010 at 6:02 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
mysticbluemisty
by on Feb. 25, 2010 at 11:16 AM

I am Misty and I am 28. I have 2 kids 1 girl 11 and a boy 6 girl-acelynn boy-Nikolas. I work 50 plus hrs at a plumbing heating and air conditioning

itcouldbetrina
by New Member on Mar. 5, 2010 at 8:47 AM

Hi!  I'm Catrina, I'm 23 and I have an almost 2 month old son named Brennan...  I'm from Pennsylvania, and I work as a College Admission Counselor at Albright College!  I like my job, but I'm havign trouble because it is an hour long commute to and from, and soon I will be leaving for the spring travel season.  I recruit in New York and New England, and I am really sad that I will have to leave my baby by so soon (first day of travel is 3/22)  My boss hates me, Most of my coworkers kind of suck, and I would honesty quit if my s/o and I could manage...  but we can't. 

hooray for full-time work... it almost makes the four long years of college I suffered through worth it.

slapping forehead

smus73
by New Member on Mar. 8, 2010 at 3:06 PM

Hi, I am Staci and I am 36. I have a 14 yo boy Brandon a 4 yo girl Cassidy and a 3 yo boy Aidan. I work nights in a solar panel factory and I am from Iowa. I have been married almost 6 years.

Staci~~ Loving wife to Brent and harried but loving mom to Brandon-13, Cassidy-4 and Aidan-2.

mz_erica03
by on Mar. 22, 2010 at 5:13 PM

Hi I'm Erica. I'm 29 - turning the big 3 0 in July - and I live in Phoenix. My boys are 6 and 2 and we all live together with my SO. I work at a private country club in the admin office. I'm the accounts payable for the club :-)

Lanasmom06