Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Getting to know everyone...

Posted by   + Show Post

Just so everyone gets to know everyone...post something about yourself.

by on Feb. 15, 2010 at 6:02 PM
Replies (11-20):
Kodysmommy928
by New Member on Apr. 8, 2010 at 9:13 PM

My name is Jen, I am 27 years old and a mother of 2 awesome little boys Kody-5 and Jackson-13 months.  My wonderful husband and I are raising our family just outside of Orlando.  I am a regional sales manager for a natural beauty products company and I love it!  I look forward to getting to know you all!

oboe_chik
by Group Owner on Apr. 9, 2010 at 10:09 AM

Welcome Jen...my in laws live just outside of orlando. They live in St.Cloud. Ill have to hit you up the next time we are down there visiting.

Quoting Kodysmommy928:

My name is Jen, I am 27 years old and a mother of 2 awesome little boys Kody-5 and Jackson-13 months.  My wonderful husband and I are raising our family just outside of Orlando.  I am a regional sales manager for a natural beauty products company and I love it!  I look forward to getting to know you all!

Did you or are you working full time, juggling kids, a career and who knows what else? If so click on the picture to share your stories!

jonrileysmommy
by New Member on Apr. 14, 2010 at 8:11 PM

HI i'm Tara i am a 26 year old single mother i work 2 dead end one to pay the rent one to pay daycare..... i have a wonderful handsome 3 year old son Jon Riley....

MariaLynnTN
by New Member on Apr. 16, 2010 at 10:07 AM