Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Searching for other Upper Mihchigan Moms

Posted by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 11:41 AM
  • 18 Replies
  • 797 Total Views
Come and Join our group and tell other moms from Upper Michigan to come too!
by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 11:41 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
jstanawa
by on Jul. 14, 2007 at 1:14 PM
I am in Marquette, Mother of 4, loves to camp, meet new people, use coupons, get freebies, and most of all talking with others!
Tinamarie2356
by Group Owner on Jul. 14, 2007 at 4:26 PM
KylesMommy143
by on Jul. 24, 2007 at 2:08 PM
hello my name is tracy im 22 years old im a mommy of a 1 year old im new to the up just moved here with my husband and son were from santa maria CA
jessyjo_im_mi
by on Sep. 20, 2007 at 11:57 PM
Hi everyone!
I am a UP mom of 4 and I live in Iron Mountain. I am so not looking forward to winter.
hehehe I guess thats one thing about up here, very short summer and soooooo long winter and falls.
Anyone think it will snow by Halloween?
jstanawa
by on Oct. 4, 2007 at 7:02 AM

Welcome to the newbies.  I think we just might get a little snow before Halloween here in Marquette.
atuttle
by New Member on Mar. 5, 2008 at 2:52 PM
Hey,
I am Amber, I am 23 and the mother of 3 year old twins, Damian and Antionette.  We live in Marquette.
:)
sammysmom85
by on Mar. 6, 2008 at 8:08 AM
I will be moving to Chassell in about a week.  My fiance is already up there.  I am really excited but want a way to meet other moms too! 
nikki6301
by New Member on Mar. 16, 2008 at 2:10 AM
hey people

im nikki i actually am new to the UP, im originally from Chicago. i am the proud momma of nicholas who is 11 months old and i am also 6 months pregnant. i live in rapid river with my boyfriend (sons father), son nicholas and our boxer katie!
justjode
by New Member on Apr. 11, 2008 at 12:10 PM