Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Are you a student or a teacher of Lightwork?

Posted by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 11:40 AM
  • 13 Replies
  • 472 Total Views
I have been both a student and a teacher for 7 years. I have much to share and look so forward to meeting with all of you Loving Souls!

by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 11:40 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
by on Jun. 20, 2007 at 12:26 PM

i am both a student and teacher - i offer reiki and general health and spiritual education classes.  i am in the glen burnie, md area and planning to offer some classes in the area this summer and again in march of 2008.  i have a reiki 2 class this august as well

i teach classes on reiki, chakras, spiritual/personal development, and natural health education (vegetarianism, using aromatherapy, herbs, and colon health)

i am a student of astrology, numerology, chakras, yoga, mediatation, reiki, crystals and stuff like that

what kind of classes do you teach?  what you do like to study
by Group Owner on Jun. 20, 2007 at 1:46 PM
Greetings back :)

I too am a Reiki Healer. I am Reiki II - haven't gone Master's Level yet. I teach others about energy, manifestation, I deal a lot with skeptics and finding ways to answer their questions and then they end up scratching their heads. I will always be a student as there is so much to learn. I believe all paths lead to God and no path is wrong. But I don't tolerate judgement and ridicule cause I judge noone.

Look forward to the communication and sharing...

by on Jul. 13, 2007 at 7:37 AM
 I am just beginning my spiritual journey. So I guess that makes me student. LOL.

by New Member on Jul. 23, 2007 at 10:05 PM
A student as i have really just begun my journey and only a few months ago i realized i was a lightworker ,i know i have so much more to learn
by Group Owner on Jul. 25, 2007 at 9:55 PM