Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

just want to let it out .

Posted by on May. 26, 2012 at 6:16 PM
  • 7 Replies
I feel empty inside ,I don't know how to express it in Suddenly I feel like I've lost so much but I don't even know what ,I Love my family,been merried for twelve years I Love my husband but I feel like we have lost each other ,,I spend my time doing what I've been doing for the Last 10 years ,taking care of our children and he works 13 hours 5 days a week. feel alone ,I feel like there is no one for me never ,,I need for him to make me feel like am here ,and I have told him yiet there is no time for even trying ..I've lost weight ,look better all just to get his attention yiet he dosnt ..I don't know what to do ,I just feel like crying .
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on May. 26, 2012 at 6:16 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
mandiNthomas
by on May. 26, 2012 at 6:21 PM
Speak to him. Tell him how u feel...use your own words!! Exactly what you just told us. If he knows how u. Feel maybe he will comee around. If uve already done that suggest marriage counseling... maybe get a therapist for urself! Keep ur head up pm me if u want to talk...((( hugs))))
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
lizbeth05
by Evelin-Colima,Mex on May. 26, 2012 at 6:22 PM
Thanks .

Quoting mandiNthomas:

Speak to him. Tell him how u feel...use your own words!! Exactly what you just told us. If he knows how u. Feel maybe he will comee around. If uve already done that suggest marriage counseling... maybe get a therapist for urself! Keep ur head up pm me if u want to talk...((( hugs))))
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
lizbeth05
by Evelin-Colima,Mex on May. 26, 2012 at 6:24 PM
He would never go to marriage counseling .
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Judy.Londono
by on May. 26, 2012 at 11:31 PM
1 mom liked this