Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss Support Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss Support

How are you today? April 2

Posted by on Apr. 2, 2013 at 7:55 AM
  • 42 Replies
How are you feeling today? How can we support you?
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
by on Apr. 2, 2013 at 7:55 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
chicaespana2003
by Steph on Apr. 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM

So far the day is going well. Woke up to a happy (but wet) toddler. My neck popped so it is not as painful as it was yesterday or the day before.

Currently my DD is running around the living room pulling a blanket (a gift from when I graduated high school) around and discoverig how fun it is to wrap onself in it, or "nose-dive" into it all bunched up (not quite the same as my parents dog bed- but it works).

iSMILEheCRIES
by Platinum Member on Apr. 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM
The turtle is weak from not eating, so I am turning him loose. And I am bleeding this morning, not sure if its from the exam. I just feel numb
echupko
by Group Mod-Elizabeth on Apr. 2, 2013 at 8:11 AM
Praying for you! I told you this in my response for yesterday's post but I bled A LOT with my son Paxton! Like I would fill the toilet with blood! And always had to wear a pad!

Hugs

Quoting iSMILEheCRIES:

The turtle is weak from not eating, so I am turning him loose. And I am bleeding this morning, not sure if its from the exam. I just feel numb
echupko
by Group Mod-Elizabeth on Apr. 2, 2013 at 8:11 AM
Yay!!

Quoting chicaespana2003:

So far the day is going well. Woke up to a happy (but wet) toddler. My neck popped so it is not as painful as it was yesterday or the day before.