Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss Support Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss Support

Hello

Posted by on Aug. 20, 2013 at 8:13 PM
  • 15 Replies

Hello, I'm new to Cafe Mom. I've had two miscarriages in the last year. I was looking for a safe place to find some support & talk to others who have/ are in the same situation as myself. 

by on Aug. 20, 2013 at 8:13 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
blessedmommie07
by Desiree on Aug. 20, 2013 at 9:44 PM
1 mom liked this

Welcome.  I'm sorry for your losses but glad you found this group.  There are a lot of great supportive women in here.

lovebugs_mom906
by Lisa on Aug. 20, 2013 at 9:46 PM
1 mom liked this

I'm sorry for your losses. This group has been amazingly supportive through my losses. It is so helpful to talk with people who've been through what you've been through.They understand any and all emotions you may be feeling at any given time. I hope you find this place as safe as I have.

Happy_Mcboobs
by on Aug. 20, 2013 at 10:00 PM

Hi! Where in Texas are you? I am moving there later....love Tx! This group is the best loss group I have found! I joined quite a few when I lostt my son in the 2nd trimester in March! And this one of the better ones out there! Sometimes it gets quiet but someone will usually check daily! There is always email or text too! 

sunpeaches1
by on Aug. 21, 2013 at 12:12 AM
We're here... going thru same as you.. I'm currently on bedrest due to loss #4... ectopic that went unknown & undiagnosed for 2 mos sent me into emergency surgery yesterday...
Angela4boys
by Angela on Aug. 21, 2013 at 6:41 AM