Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Here's My Occupation

Posted by on May. 25, 2010 at 12:41 PM
  • 6 Replies
  • 395 Total Views

Hello ladies!

Well my occupation revolves at home. I'm also a Gift Basket Consultant for La Bella Baskets.  Also my occupation is cleaning and cooking! Laundry, cleaning bathrooms,vacuuming,mopping floors,dusting,landscaping,gardening, et cleaning up after my 4 kids. My hubby,son, and my 2 cats. It does get tiring, but someone has to do it.

If you like to learn more, here's my site or take a peak!:0)

Thanks looking forward to getting to know you all!

Have a blessed day!

Jennifer McClain

escapescents@live.com

Own Your Own Gift Basket Store For under $20 A month!!

Or order a gift basket for someone:-)

http://www.mylabellabaskets.com/lovelygifts.html

Go to join now button on left under LBB consultant.Signup here with id # 2684 and Jennifer McClain

by on May. 25, 2010 at 12:41 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
beachbummommy22
by on May. 25, 2010 at 1:44 PM

Awesome. I'll give it a look! :)

amberb1021
by Member on May. 26, 2010 at 2:21 AM

Hello I am a domestic goddess at this point in time which is the best and funnest job. However it does have the down falls all the cleaning and cooking ect... But the pay is something that no one can ever top and the rewards are priceless. I am looking into doing school at home for medical transcribing. So between 6 and 9 I won't be enjoying the cafe with all of you.

Your candles look fun I am definitely checking them out. I love candles.  Everyone have a great day

jersey32girl
by on May. 26, 2010 at 12:57 PM

I'm a school nurse.  I'm also a full time mom to three beautiful children.  I also sell AVON on the side.  If anyone is interested in AVON they can check out my webstore...www.youravon.com/maureenrobertson.  Oh, I'm also the cook, maid etc in my house...LOL!