Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Depression Support Center Depression Support Center

Just introducing myself

Posted by on Oct. 17, 2013 at 4:54 PM
  • 12 Replies
I am new to cm and this group. I am a mom of 2 boys ages 13 and 7. My husband is a school bus driver and I work from home. I am a beauty consultant, for Pink Papaya Beauty/Spa products. This has been a really rough year for me, in Feb I lost my mother and in July my 13 yr old decided he wanted to live w/his bio-dad and he has completely shut me out of his life.
by on Oct. 17, 2013 at 4:54 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
ashleighmama
by Ashleigh on Oct. 17, 2013 at 5:03 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello and welcome to the group! I'm Ashleigh. I'm sorry you're having a rough time right now, you've come to the right place though, this is a great group of supportive women.

PinkBeauty001
by on Oct. 17, 2013 at 5:05 PM

Hello, Ashleigh & Thank you :)

Quoting ashleighmama:

Hello and welcome to the group! I'm Ashleigh. I'm sorry you're having a rough time right now, you've come to the right place though, this is a great group of supportive women.

Rosebud333776
by Member on Oct. 17, 2013 at 5:10 PM
1 mom liked this
Welcome and i am sorry for the hard times that you have been through.
BNC1100
by on Oct. 17, 2013 at 5:19 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello and Welcome to the group.

txcountrymama
by on Oct. 17, 2013 at 8:06 PM
1 mom liked this

Hi! Im Kelsie. This is a wonderful group with some very wise women who have gone through everything and have awesome advice. Glad to have you!

zboys
by Gold Member on Oct. 17, 2013 at 9:37 PM
1 mom liked this

Welcome, PinkBeauty!  I'm sorry to hear of your mother's passing and also that your son has shut you out.  HUGS

leahbeah143
by Leah on Oct. 18, 2013 at 1:02 PM

*hugs*