• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Posted by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 9:04 PM
  • 13 Replies

Hello, newbie here. Im Nana B. I have 4 daughters(27-23-20-7) and 5 grand kids (6,4,4,3,2)

. I am single

. I like camping, fishing,reading, photography, bonfires,pen-paling, watercolor painting, and currently trying my hand at gardening. I babysit 4 of the grandkids 4-5 days a week.

I homeschool my 7 yr old who is adha-bipolar.

I also have bipolar#2. I have anxiety,depression, panic attacks, restless leg symndrome, fibromyalgia, severe umbilicl hernia that limits me a lot. I try to workout a few days a week. I am desperately trying to lose weight for surgery. I have a maine coon cat and boston terrier puppy.

I look forward to knowing you all and being here!!

happy dance

by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 9:04 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
ashleighmama
by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 9:43 PM
1 mom liked this

Hi and welcome!!! I'm Ashleigh. This is a great group! So glad you're here!

diaperstodating
by Bronze Member on Jun. 29, 2014 at 9:51 PM
Welcome to the group! My name is Angel.
srltb143
by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:40 PM

Glad to have you here!  I'm Brandy.

leahbeah143
by Leah on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:55 PM
1 mom liked this
Welcome to the group!
fern624
by on Jun. 30, 2014 at 1:20 AM
1 mom liked this

Hello nice to meet you...We have alot in common...I love pen-pals when I was l3 I had one in every state through a show call The Big Blue Marble...We have some of the same disorders...And I have 2 maincoons a brown one and a black one...