Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Healthy Moms Healthy Moms

Welcome to the Healthy Moms group! Please introduce yourself!

This post has been locked.  Please join us here to introduce yourself: 
Welcome to Healthy Moms! Please introduce yourself... Get started here!

Thank you,

Cafe AmyS 

by on Aug. 5, 2011 at 12:31 PM
Replies (11-20):
Briemommy
by on Aug. 12, 2011 at 10:27 PM
Hi, I am Brie, mom of little baby of 4 months, married to my soulmate we live on Louisiana.
Cafe AmyS
by Head Admin on Aug. 14, 2011 at 3:24 PM

welcome

Welcome everyone, it's great to see so many faces!

racheljoy78
by on Aug. 15, 2011 at 3:15 PM

Hi, I'm Rachel and a mother of three kids, 12, 6, and 5.  I'm new to the healthy lifestlye but so far loving it. My 12 year old was diagnosed with ADHD this past fall, put him on medicine for about 4 months and couldn't stand the thought of what I was putting in him so I took him off and switched his diet and it worked!!

rkoloms
by on Aug. 16, 2011 at 7:07 AM
Hi Rachel and welcome! Are you also supplementing? My daughter's focus has really been helped with fish oil/hemp oil and magnesium. Are you doing any behavioral therapy?

Quoting racheljoy78:

Hi, I'm Rachel and a mother of three kids, 12, 6, and 5.  I'm new to the healthy lifestlye but so far loving it. My 12 year old was diagnosed with ADHD this past fall, put him on medicine for about 4 months and couldn't stand the thought of what I was putting in him so I took him off and switched his diet and it worked!!

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
rkoloms
by on Aug. 16, 2011 at 7:08 AM
Hi Brie and welcome!

Quoting Briemommy:

Hi, I am Brie, mom of little baby of 4 months, married to my soulmate we live on Louisiana.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
rkoloms
by on Aug. 16, 2011 at 7:09 AM
Hi Beth and welcome! I t great to see another over-40 mom in this group

Quoting jackbe: