Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Healthy Moms Healthy Moms

Weekly Goals

Posted by on Oct. 7, 2012 at 6:57 PM
  • 11 Replies

What are your goals this week ladies?

by on Oct. 7, 2012 at 6:57 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
darbyakeep45
by Darby on Oct. 7, 2012 at 7:07 PM

I'm excited about my first full week at the gym, plus my last full week at my current job...I'm starting a new job (same field...I work in finance/accounting) at the end of October, and my last day at my current job is October 17, so I'll have a nice break:)  

Monday - 2-3 mile run & 1 hour fitness class (Low 2 is the name of the class)

Tuesday - not sure if I'm going to the gym or not...have to decide later:)

Wednesday - 3-4 mile run & circuit training

Thursday - 2-3 mile run & Zumba class

Friday - 2-3 mile run & Total Body Conditioning Class

Focusing on eating clean this week:)

CrazedMomof2
by on Oct. 7, 2012 at 7:10 PM
I really need to focus on my food this week. Thinking of using MFP again... We'll see.

I will continue with my BP workouts starting tomorrow. Hopefully my back feels better when I wake up!!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
darbyakeep45
by Darby on Oct. 7, 2012 at 7:12 PM

I'm sorry about your back!  I'm back on MFP myself...gotta get myself serious and lose this last 20 pounds I *need* to lose!  Good luck this week!

Quoting CrazedMomof2:

I really need to focus on my food this week. Thinking of using MFP again... We'll see.

I will continue with my BP workouts starting tomorrow. Hopefully my back feels better when I wake up!!

CrazedMomof2
by on Oct. 7, 2012 at 7:32 PM
1 mom liked this
Good luck!! I've got a few left too but more focused on toning. If I lose inches instead if weight I'll be happy. Of course a few lbs won't hurt either! :)

Quoting darbyakeep45: