A friend of mine asked me what i thought of these. I didn't know marshmallows contained animal products. I was kind of thrown by them being labeled "vegan." Well one look at the ingredients and i was like, these things are SUPER unhealthy. I told her whoever eats them may as well drink a Coke.
Processed food is still processed food, no matter what's is called.
Here's the ingredient list;
Vegan Beet Sugar, Corn Syrup, Corn Starch, Corn Dextrose, Water, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor, Titanium Dioxide (a natural mineral), Salt.