Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Healthy Moms Healthy Moms

Foods you should really be eating! Check out #7.

Posted by on Feb. 1, 2014 at 10:55 AM
  • 6 Replies

This is a great list! Check out #7. I have been drinking it for 2 years now and the benefits have been truly amazing. If you are not the healthiest eater (like me,) this is a way to get all of your bodies daily nutritional needs. I encourage you to do even more research on it.

by on Feb. 1, 2014 at 10:55 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
theresaphilly
by on Feb. 3, 2014 at 8:10 AM

Moringa Leaf; can you purchase it in liquid form or do I have to make it myself? How does it taste?

TiffanyD78
by Member on Feb. 3, 2014 at 12:24 PM
Quoting theresaphilly:

Moringa Leaf; can you purchase it in liquid form or do I have to make it myself? How does it taste?

Yes. I drink mine from Zija. From what I heard Moringa Oleifera leaf tastes horrible so I'm glad the scientist found a way for it to taste great while keeping all the nutrition intact.
LadyBast
by New Member on Feb. 12, 2014 at 7:44 PM

I eat very healthy so I am good and I am so glad!

Alyson121
by Alyson on Feb. 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM

Quoting theresaphilly:

If you do a search, tons of links pop up for where to purchase.  It comes in liquid, powder, capules, loose tea, etc. I've only had it mixed in with other herbs so i don't know what it tastes like alone. 

LindaClement
by Gold Member on Feb. 16, 2014 at 4:55 PM

How 'bout some of #35? Some $150 garlic, anyone? 

When you can achieve the same effect by roasting the regular kind for 20 minutes at home? Yeah, I'd be buying that. LOL