Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Monday's Training Schedule & Daily Motivation- La Bella Baskets‏

Posted by on Jul. 12, 2010 at 7:57 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 161 Total Views


Monday's Training Schedule - See you on the calls!
Did you miss Saturday's call?
Learn everything about the referral program.
Hosted by Lynn Kemp
Monday Get Into Action Mode Call
Take Your La Bella Baskets Business to New Levels
Great way to jump start the beginning of the week. 1/2 hour of sharing tips/suggestions on how we are growing our LBB business.
Great call to give all of you many ideas on how to take your business to new levels.

We want to build that "go-give spirit" and we truly believe team work really does make the dream work. So let us inspire you and give you a great kick off for the start of every week, get into action mode with Mia and our LBB leaders!

Conference Dial-in: 1-218-862-1300
Conference Code: 863799

8:00 am PST

9:00 am MST
10:00 am CST
11:00 am EST

Welcome & Orientation Call

Every Monday evening we are here to help all of our new consultants get all of their questions answered as they are in the training site setting up their La Bella Basket business.

We will go over every section in the training center with you step by step. 
(Note:  Please login to the training website when you attend this orientation training call).  
Conference Dial in:  1-218-862-1300
Conference code:  8637995
5pm pm PST
6:00 pm MSD
7:00 pm CST
8:00 pm EST

View our Training Calendar


Be an optimist and try to see the opportunity in every misfortune, not a pessimist that sees misfortune in every opportunity.

The optimist sees the doughnut, the pessimist sees the hole.
You can develop success from every failure. Discouragement and failure are two stepping stones to success.

No other elements can do so much for you if you're willing to study them and make them work for you. View every problem as an opportunity.

When it is dark enough, you can see the stars.


by on Jul. 12, 2010 at 7:57 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)